Yustaga Lodge Leadership





   Yustaga Lodge Officers   Yustaga Lodge Advisers
Pryce Murphy, Chief Mike Cole, Lodge Adviser  
  Steve Kolek, Senior Associate  Adviser

James Welch Vice Chief of Service  


Tim Rickman Associate Adviser

Chandler Hagan Vice Chief of Training


Paula Syfrett, Associate Adviser 

Zach Lambert Vice Chief of Administration


Paula Syfrett, Associate Adviser 

Noah Owens Vice Chief of Program


Jerry Hand, Associate Adviser

Records Keeper


           TBA                Jeff Stone, Associate  Adviser


 Jim Boksa, Staff Adviser Spencer Page, Supreme Chief of the Fire 






Appalachee Chapter        Advisers   
Tyler Shore, Chapter Chief     Jon Coleman, Chapter Adviser
 Caleb McCurdy, Chapter Vice Chief  Wes Fickel Associate Adviser Adviser
                    Brayden Brooks, Chapter Secretary  



 Choctaw Chapter         Advisers
 David Strickland, Chapter Chief  Bill Strickland, Chapter Adviser
  Chapter Vice Chief   Don Smith, Associate Chapter Adviser
 Logan Odom, Secretary  


Oschambos Chapter   Advisers
Zander Crawford, Chapter Chief Greg Hagan, Chapter Adviser
 Logan Blancheri, Chapter Vice Chief  Tony Gibbs, Associate Chapter Adviser
 Judson Lee,  Secretary       


Woapalanne Chapter    Advisers
Ryan Siler,  Chapter Chief Ryan Ripley, Chapter Adviser
Micah Ciley, Chapter Vice Chief    Trevor Richards, Associate Chapter Adviser
Brian Sellers, Chapter Vice Chief  Jeff Bennett, Associate Chapter Adviser
Kyle Park, Secretary  




Region Leadership

The region chief is the youth leader elected annually by the section chiefs in his region. This election is held in conjunction with the annual national planning meeting. The region Order of the Arrow chairman is an adult adviser appointed by the region director. The professional adviser for the region is assigned by the region director.

National Leadership

The national chief and vice chief are Arrowmen elected to one-year terms by the section chiefs during the annual national planning meeting. They serve as members of the national Order of the Arrow committee, providing the opinion of youth Arrowmen on national OA policy. They also serve as the presiding officers for the national OA event. They are advised in their responsibilities by the national OA committee chairman and the Order of the Arrow team leader. The national OA committee chairman is appointed annually by the vice president/chairman of the national Outdoor Adventures Group. The professional adviser is the Order of the Arrow team leader, a national professional Scouter.



Yustaga Facebook page



Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2014. All rights reserved.